North Plainfield School District

33 Mountain Ave., North Plainfield, NJ 07060

UNLOCKING POTENTIAL. CREATING IMPACT

Anti-Bullying Specialists

 

Anti-Bullying Coordinator– Julie Lafferty

julie_lafferty@nplainfield.org

908-769-6065 ex. 3191

 

High School – Joelle Bruno

joelle_bruno@nplainfield.org

908-769-6000 ex. 3116

 

Middle School – Lindsey Mulry

lindsey_mulry@nplainfield.org

908-769-6000 ex. 3191

 

Somerset School – Tatum Stein

tatum_stein@nplainfield.org

908-769-6080 ex. 1118

 

West End School – Meredith Reedy

meredith_reedy@nplainfield.org

908-769-6083 ex. 7132

 

East End School – Nicole DiVenuta

nicole_divenuta@nplainfield.org

908-769-6070 ex. 4122

 

Stony Brook School – Leslie Castillo

leslie_castillo@nplainfield.org

908-769-6063 ex. 5126

 

Alternative High School – Michelle Fallucca

michelle_fallucca@nplainfield.org

908-769-6090 ex. 2183

 

Bridge Program – Dana Smith

dana_smith@nplainfield.org

908-769-6041 ex. 2119

 

CLOSE